Volunteer EMEA Advisory Board

EMEA Advisory Board Members

Adrian Ott - Member -

Chief Executive Officer

Anne Lloyd - Member -

Association for Medical Education (AMEE)

Ben Goedegebuure - Member -

Chief Global Strategy Officer

Davi Kaur - Member -

Chief Executive Officer

Eszter Mattiassich-Aszody - Member -

Head of Global Events
Siemens Healthineers

Eveline van der Pluijm - Member -

Head of Convention Bureau Rotterdam
Rotterdam Partners

Jack Owens - Member -

Sales Manager US & Canada
HORIZONS by Tour Partner Group

Kathleen Warden - Member -

Director of Conference Sales
Scottish Event Campus (SEC)

Kit Lykketoft - Member -

Director of Convention
Copenhagen Convention Bureau

Malin Erlandsson - Member -

Director Congress & Events
The Swedish Exhibition & Congress Centre

Matthias Schultze - Member -

Managing Director
German Convention Bureau

Mònica Garcia - Member -

Association Meetings Manager
Barcelona Convention Bureau

Paul Wilson - Member -

Executive Director
Index Holding

Sonto Mayise - Member -

General Manager: Convention Bureau
Durban Kwazulu-Natal Convention Bureau

Tania Baumann - Member -

Chief Operating Officer
World Energy Council

Ulrike Tondorf - Member -

Head of Brand Activation & Engagement
Bayer AG

Become a Member

Get premium access to provocative executive-level education, face-to-face networking and business intelligence.