Volunteer Regional Advisory Board Members

APAC Advisory Board Members

Beatrice Remy - Member -

Founder & Managing Director

Ben Taylor - Member -

Project WorldWide

Deanna Varga - -

Adjunct Associate Professor
UTS Business School

Deborah Caldwell - Board Liasion -

SVP, Asia Pacific Head of Events
Bank of America

Genevieve Lim - Member -

Executive Director of MICE Management
Marina Bay Sands Pte Ltd

Melissa Holdsworth - Member -

Chief Operating Officer

Paula Rowntree - -

Head of External Engagement
Australian Psychological Society

Robyn Joseph - Member -

Chief Operating Officer
Great Entertainment Group

Florence Chua - Member -

Managing Director, APAC

EMEA Advisory Board Members

Adrian Ott - Member -

Chief Executive Officer

Anne Lloyd - Member -

Association for Medical Education (AMEE)

Ben Goedegebuure - Member -

Chief Global Strategy Officer

Davi Kaur - Member -

Chief Executive Officer

Eszter Mattiassich-Aszody - Member -

Head of Global Events
Siemens Healthineers

Eveline van der Pluijm - Member -

Head of Convention Bureau Rotterdam
Rotterdam Partners

Jack Owens - Member -

Sales Manager US & Canada
HORIZONS by Tour Partner Group

Kathleen Warden - Member -

Director of Conference Sales
Scottish Event Campus (SEC)

Kit Lykketoft - Member -

Director of Convention
Copenhagen Convention Bureau

Malin Erlandsson - Member -

Director Congress & Events
The Swedish Exhibition & Congress Centre

Matthias Schultze - Member -

Managing Director
German Convention Bureau

Mònica Garcia - Member -

Association Meetings Manager
Barcelona Convention Bureau

Paul Wilson - Member -

Executive Director
Index Holding

Sonto Mayise - Member -

General Manager: Convention Bureau
Durban Kwazulu-Natal Convention Bureau

Tania Baumann - Member -

Chief Operating Officer
World Energy Council

Ulrike Tondorf - Member -

Head of Brand Activation & Engagement
Bayer AG

LATAM Advisory Board Members

Rodrigo Cezar - Member -

Strategies & Integrated Solutions + Events & Travel - Chapter Lead
Hoffmann-La Roche Inc.

Eduardo Chaillo, CMP, CMM, CASE, DES, CITP - Member -

Global General Manager LATAM

Fernando Fondevila, MBA - Board Liasion -


Juliana López - Member -

Grupo Heroica S.A.S

Maria Eugenia Oriani - Member -

Meetings Industry Manager

Alejandro Ramírez Tabche - Member -

Business Travel Consulting

Mateo Salvatto - Member -

Co-Founder, CEO
Asteroid Technologies

Igor Tobias - Member -

Managing Director
MCI Brasil

Elizabeth Tovar, PCO, CMM, CMS, CIS, CCM, CASE, DES - Member -


Ana María Viscasillas, MBA, CDME, DES - Member -

President & Founder
Business Tourism Services Corporation

USAC Advisory Board Members

Aida Campbell, CMP - Member -

Senior Strategic Account Director

Alexandra Zapple, CAE, CMP, CEM, DES - Member -

Senior Director of Meetings
American Society of Nephrology

Andrea Bauerfeind, CAE, CMP - Member -

Director, Annual Meeting and Lead Program Planning
Association of American Medical Colleges (AAMC)

Angie Smith - Member -

InVision Communications

Anita Blackwood - Member -

Director, Global Event Marketing
CEMA Guest User Account

Colin Hickey - Member -


Crystal Green, CMP, CMM - Member -

Sr. Director, Meeting Services
American College of Rheumatology

David Williams, CMP - Member -

Administrative Management Services

Jessica Pagonis - Member -

Deputy Senior Director, Meetings
The Optical Society

Juliano Lissoni - Member -

Managing Director
MCI Group Canada, Inc.

Kimberly Greene, CMP, DES - Member -

Senior Manager, Meetings and Events
Thermo Fisher Scientific

Kristi Casale, CMP, DMCP - Member -

Vice President of Meetings and CE
American Academy of Pediatric Dentistry

Laura Pallotta - Member -

Regional Vice President, Sales and Distribution
Marriott Hotels of Canada

Libby Dischert - Member -

Vice President of Education & Events
American Association of Orthodontists

Maria Grasso - Member -

Senior Vice President, Convention Divison
Philadelphia Convention & Visitors Bureau

Marshall Nayer, MBA - Member -

Deputy Director of Meetings
American Society of Hematology

Meg Fasy, CMP - Member -


Stephanie Jones, CAE, CMP, DES - Member -

Managing Director, Event Strategy
Water Environment Federation

Tara Gordon, CMP - Member -

Senior Vice President, Global Sales & Service
Destination Toronto

Lauren Parr - Board Liasion -

Senior Vice President, Meetings & Learning
American Geophysical Union (AGU)

Become a Member

Get premium access to provocative executive-level education, face-to-face networking and business intelligence.