Featured Event

PCMA European Influencers Summit

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Webinar: How Event Design Can Decode Past, Shape Future

April 9 @ 1:00 pm2:00 pm UTC+2

FREE

This webinar will take place at 13:00 CEST (Basel)/06:00 CT (Chicago).

 

AO is using Event Design to shape their events (one of which was in Basel) around the globe. The team at AO has applied a common language and is trained to apply the Event Design using the #EventCanvas methodology to analyze the past and shape the future of its events including major events and congresses for AO Foundation and its AOSpine & AOCMF communities of practice.

 

1.0 Clock Hour
DOMAIN G: Meeting or Event Design

 

Brought to you by:

Presenter: Nia Jenkins, CED
Sr Project Manager Events & Trustee Relations – AO Foundation, Dübendorf/ Davos, Switzerland

Presenter: Ruud Janssen, CMM, DES
Managing Partner – Event Design Collective – Oberdorf, BL, Switzerland

Presenter: Jonas Scharf
Managing Director Congress Center Basel at MCH Swiss Exhibition Ltd. – Basel, Switzerland

Presenter: Michelle Wick
Incoming Services – Congress Center Basel at MCH Swiss Exhibition Ltd. – Basel, Switzerland

Presenter: Stefan Bonsels
Sales Convention Bureau – Basel Tourism & Conventions


REGISTER NOW

Details

Date:
April 9
Time:
1:00 pm– 2:00 pm
Cost:
FREE
Event Categories:
, , ,
Event Tags:
, ,

Venue

Online

Organizer

PCMA Education