Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Extreme Panel Makeover

February 16 @ 9:00 am10:00 am PST

EXTREME PANEL MAKEOVER, co-hosted by Kristin Arnold and Deborah Molique. With YOU.

Join our joint industry interactive discussion for PCMA and SPIN planners, by planners. Our complimentary virtual conversation will be a live case study on creating powerful panels in the virtual and hybrid world. Panel Improvement Evangelist, Kristin Arnold will join us as we conduct an “Extreme Panel Makeover” – taking the typical panel discussion and sharing a ton of ways to make it more interesting, lively and informative! We are lucky to have Kristin Arnold guide us on this journey as she just released her brand new book, “123 Ways to Add PIZAZZ to a Panel Discussion.”

Have you taken the time to:

  • develop your panelist and moderator choices,
  • structure the visual and audio layout,
  • “beta test” the questions and discussion, and
  • elevate the interaction and outcomes?

Date: Tuesday, February 16, 2021
Time: 9-10am PST (7-8am HST,10-11am MST, 11am-12Noon CST, 12Noon-1PM EST)
Virtual Environment: casual and interactive so please have cameras on and audio ready
Price: Complimentary for SPIN and PCMA industry colleagues

 

 

 


REGISTER NOW

Details

Date:
February 16
Time:
9:00 am– 10:00 am
Event Categories:
, ,
Website:
https://southwest.pcma.org/event/extreme-panel-makeover/