PCMA Chapter Administrators

Chapter Administrator Email
PCMA Canada East Khadijah Jamal CanadaEast@pcma.org
PCMA Canada West Havovie Suraliwala CanadaWest@pcma.org
PCMA Capital Bea Tijerina Capital@pcma.org
PCMA Chesapeake Greg Ruby Chesapeake@pcma.org
PCMA Greater Midwest Miriam Gunja GreaterMidwest@pcma.org
PCMA Greater Philadelphia Erica Keagy GreaterPhiladelphia@pcma.org
PCMA Gulf States Nann Phillips GulfStates@pcma.org
PCMA Heartland Janice McClain Heartland@pcma.org
PCMA Mexico Vanesa Salazar Mexico.Chapter@pcma.org
PCMA New England Laura Wenzel NewEngland@pcma.org
PCMA New York Area Samantha Bowerman NewYork@pcma.org
PCMA Northern California Carolynn Santos NorthernCalifornia@pcma.org
PCMA Pacific Northwest Emily Houg PacificNorthwest@pcma.org
PCMA POWER Lisa Moses POWER@pcma.org
PCMA Rocky Mountain Kala Travis RockyMountain@pcma.org
PCMA Southeast Lisa Kraus-Gardner Southeast@pcma.org
PCMA Southwest & Pacific Denise Vissat Southwest@pcma.org

If you have any general questions, please contact:

Jacky Meracle, CMP
PCMA Manager of Chapters and Member Services
chapters@pcma.org or 1-312-423-7253