Thank You 2020 Chapter Presidents

Helene Kenny, CMP

Program Manager,
National Judicial Institute
Canada East Chapter

Shawn Cheng, CMP, DES

Project Manager,
MCI Group
Canada West Chapter

John Rubsamen

Senior Director of Meetings
Americans For The Arts
Capital Chapter

Danielle Ellington

Director of Sales, Catering, and Marketing
GF Hotels and Resorts
Chesapeake Chapter

Rachael Riggs, CMP, DES

WellBeing Leader,
Maritz Global Events
Greater Midwest Chapter

Debi Maines, CMP-HC

Senior Manager, Exhibits, Sponsorships, and Events
A. Fassano & Company
Greater Philadelphia Chapter

Arron Brooks

Director of Sales and Marketing
Westin Austin Domain
Gulf States Chapter

Sandy Wachter, CMP

Director of Meetings and Events
American Association of School Personnel Administrators
Heartland Chapter

Jesus Aguilar

Managing Partner,
Funky Company
Mexico Chapter

Micha Brooks

Owner & Lead Producer
The Inside Architect
New England Chapter

Anastasia Courtney, DES

Assistant Director of Convention and Events
Modern Language Association
New York Area Chapter

Elaine Rothenhaus, HMCC

Account Executive,
NCR Corporation
Northern California Chapter

Molli Moss

Event Producers
Pacific Northwest Chapter

Karl Pietrzak

Vice President of Convention Sales
Formerly with VisitPittsburgh
POWER Chapter

Megan Martin, CMP, DES, MPA

Assoc. Director, Conferences
International Association for the Study of Lung Cancer (IASLC)
Rocky Mountain Chapter

Christopher Colbert

Vice President of Sales
Cobb Travel & Tourism
Southeast Chapter

Luci Whiteman

Senior Director of Global Accounts,
Premier Event Resources
Southwest and Pacific Chapter

Have a question?


Become a Member

Get premium access to provocative executive-level education, face-to-face networking and business intelligence.