Leading Meeting Professionals

Professional Convention Management Association

201​7 Foundation Supporters

The PCMA Education Foundation wishes to recognize our supporters for their generosity and commitment to help transform the meetings and events industry through our investment in grants, educational programming, research and scholarships.

Click here for members of the Legacy Society

Thank you to our 201​7 Donors:

Luminary: $1,000+

You know big ideas are transformational

Amy Calvert
Canada East Chapter
Capital Chapter
Gregory A. O'Dell
David J. Olender
POWER Chapter
Greg Van Dyke


Visionary: $500 - $999

You seek to make a definitive difference

Derrick M. Johnson Jr. CMP
Carol McGury, MPS
Deborah L. Sexton, FASAE
Valerie M. Sumner  
Christopher J. Wehking, CMP

Challenger: $100 - $499

You recognize the status quo is unacceptable 

Susan S. Euritt
Angie Ranalli, CMP
John Kenneth Rubsamen

Advocate: $1 - $99

You influence the future of our industry

Teresa G. Alfaro, CMP
Tonya Almond, CMP
Dean Armintrout (Martin)  
Michael Barratt, CMP
Vicky Betzig, CMP, CTA
Melea Blaskovich  
Jennifer T. Cummins, CMP
Dana DePonzi-Haas, CMP-HC
Scott G. Durkin  
Betty A. Ford  
Tim Gregory  
Michael Guerriero  
Ferrell J. Heeter  
K.C. Hopson, MS CMP
Beverly L. Johnson-Hampton, CMP
Ray J Kopcinski Sr. CMP
Tony Lorenz, CMM
Timothy D. Mathy  
Doug McPhee  
Laurie G Miller  
Steve Moore  
Jennifer Morris, CMP
Robert E. O'Connell Jr. 
Erika L. Ortiz-Ramos, CEM
Laura M. Pabst  
Rhanee P. Palma  
Debra D. Parr CMP
Dana Pickle  
Mack A. Porter, CMP, DES

Kati S Quigley, CMP
Sandy Reynolds, CMP
Jamie G. Rice, CMP
Carol Riddle  
Brenda J. Rivers, JD
James E. Rooney  
Gary Schirmacher, CMP
Deborah L. Sexton, FASAE
Ken Sien, CMP
Klaus Andreas Span  
Leah B Stefanini, CMP
Betsy Totten  
Danielle L. Urbina, CMP
Sara Valentin  
Joseph D. Vella  
Deidre R. Walsh, CMP, CTS
Lori White, CMP

PCMA Education Foundation