Leading Meeting Professionals

Professional Convention Management Association

Contact Us

35 East Wacker Drive, Suite 500, Chicago, IL 60601

877.827.7262 (toll-free)
312.423.7262
Fax: 312.423.7222

Business Hours:
Monday through Friday
8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m. US Central

Departments

Member Services
membership@pcma.org

Chapters
chapters@pcma.org

Marketing and Communications
communications@pcma.org

PCMA Education
education@pcma.org

PCMA Education Foundation
foundation@pcma.org

Partnerships and Advertising
advertising@pcma.org

Administration
executiveadministration@pcma.org

PCMA President and CEO
deborah.sexton@pcma.org

Meetings and Events
meetings@pcma.org

PCMA Defined