Leading Meeting Professionals

Professional Convention Management Association

October 18 2016

Welcome 2017 PCMA Southeast Board Members

Jennifer Smith Hicks, CASE, CMP - Immediate Past President
We are excited to announce our 2017 PCMA Southeast Chapter Board!  The following volunteers will serve next year:

OFFICERS (one year term):
PRESIDENT: Barbara Stroup, Market Maker Events
PRESIDENT-ELECT: Bernie Wilke Jr., EventSphere
IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT: Mike Whittington, Mike Whittington & Associates
SECRETARY/ TREASURER: Terry Dougherty, CMP, Benchmarc360

DIRECTORS (continuing in their role for the third year of a three-year term):
PROGRAMS: Charlene Lopez, Atlanta Convention and Visitors Bureau
SPONSORSHIP: Kathy Sullivan, Builder Remodeler Expo

DIRECTORS (continuing in their role for the second year of a three-year term):
MEMBERSHIP: Chris Colbert, Atlanta-Cobb Travel & Tourism
COMMUNICATIONS: Angela Maneol, CMP, Titan Global Enterprises, Inc.

DIRECTORS (completing the remaining two years of a three-year term):
VOLUNTEERS: Kevin Belanger, Shepard Exposition Services

DIRECTORS (serving first year of three-year term):
COMMUNITY SERVICE: Samantha Cribari-Starr, Carestream Dental

We thank these dedicated volunteers who have committed their time and talents to the chapter.  Under their leadership, the PCMA Southeast Chapter will continue to grow and succeed.  They can’t do it alone though!  Committee volunteers are always wanted and needed, so we invite you to Get Involved.  It’s worth it!

Please log in to post comments.