Leading Meeting Professionals

Professional Convention Management Association

October 03 2016

Chesapeake Chapter Announces 2017 Board of Directors

Kerry Kurowski
PCMA Chesapeake Chapter extends a warm welcome to the new members of our Board of Directors, and is delighted to continue with our board members serving their subsequent terms. We extend our warmest thanks to our past volunteer board members Janeé Pelletier, Richard Hays, Àine McKee, and Jennifer Sullivan.

OFFICERS (one year term):

PRESIDENT: Krystine LoBianco, CMP, Connecticut Convention Center
PRESIDENT-ELECT: Patty Amos, CMP, TESSCO Technologies
IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT: Robyn Hulvey, CMP, CGMP, Henry Jackson Foundation
SECRETARY: Allison Perrelli, CMP, Conference & Logistics Consultants
TREASURER: David Berenhaus, CMP, Experient  

DIRECTORS (serving 1st year of two-year term):

SPONSORSHIP: K.C. Hopson, MS, CMP, EventRebels
MEMBERSHIP: Michael Doane, CadmiumCD, LLC  

DIRECTORS (serving one-year term):

PROGRAMS: Olivia Puglisi, CTA, Visit Baltimore  

DIRECTORS (serving 2nd year of two-year term):

COMMUNICATIONS: Kerry Kurowski, CMP, The Sulphur Institute