Leading Meeting Professionals

Professional Convention Management Association

January 06 2016

Members on the Move

The Greater Midwest Chapter
WELCOME to new and renewing members!

Alexandrea Ball – Student, Michigan State University
Jason Blachek – Director Client Relations, CompuSystems, Inc.
David Boon – General Management, Brussels Expo Group
Carrie Bucaro – Director of Sales, Food For Thought
Shelia Buchanan – Director, Meetings & Exhibits, Academy of General Dentistry
Caitlin Byrne – Sales Manager, Austin Convention Center
Kristin Corbett – Manager-Meeting Services, Radiological Society of North America
Whitney Dang – Senior Sales Manager, Hyatt Chicago Magnificent Mile
Cher Doherty – Director-Live Experience, American Marketing Association
Deidra Eberle – American College of Surgeons
Brittney Economos – Associate Director of Sales, Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
Edie Glavey – Vice President Corporate Market, Choose Chicago
Loretta Gon, CMP – Senior Sales Managerm, Hilton Anaheim
Amina Hassan – Director of Group Sales, Fairmont Banff Springs
Justine Hauk – Student, Grand Valley State University
Michelle Holdeman – Director of Catering, Food For Thought
Amber Holloway – Associate Vice President for Quality Services, Higher Learning Commission
Erica Kaschalk – Student, Michigan State University
Clare Keesey – Meetings and Business Partnerships Coordinator, Institute of Food Technologists
Jessica Kight – Senior Sales Executive, Renaissance Schaumburg Convention Center Hotel
Ashley Kingsbury – Student, Michigan State University
Lisa Lawry, CMP – Sales Manager, Marriott Madison West
Amy Majercik – Student, Michigan State University
Jillian Meade – Student, Michigan State University
Jennifer Mitchell – Vice President Business Development, CompuSystems, Inc.
Kenzie Mocogni – Student, DePaul University
Patrick Mongoven – President, Shoreline Productions
Rick Nelson – Sr. Director of Sales-Worldwide Accounts, Hilton Worldwide
Tracy Newland – Assistant Director of Group Sales, Hilton Orlando
Michaela Nuebling, PhD – Visiting Instructor, Purdue University
Kristina Ovies – National Sales Manager, Grand Sierra Resort and Casino
Kyra Popp – Sales Manager, Wisconsin Dells Visitor & Convention Bureau
Kendahl Prokop – Marketing & Events Manager, MobCon
Richard Rettenbacher – COO, CTI Meeting Technology
Barbara Thavis – Global Sales, Hilton Worldwide
Margaret Smyth – Student, Michigan State University
Matt Tibbetts – Senior Sales Executive, Anaheim Marriott Hotel
Joseph Wilush – Director of Sales-Client Relations, onPeak|GES

Join us in Congratulating:

Michelle Thomas – Grand Prize Runner Up winner of the PCMA HQ Member-Get-A-Member Campaign brought to you by Delta Airlines. Michelle is Assistant Director of Conference Services at the American Society of Gastrointestinal Endoscopy.