Leading Meeting Professionals

Professional Convention Management Association

January 06 2016

And the Winners are…

The Greater Midwest Chapter
This year's Chapter Leader's Day & Awards Luncheon are set for February 2. Each year we enjoy a morning of education and then celebrate the best and brightest stars of 2015. Registration is now open so follow the links above to take part in these special events.

Join us to celebrate our 2015 winners:

Richard A. Daignault Award:
Peggy Murray Hagaman
Manager, Midwest Regional Sales Office
New Orleans Convention & Visitors Bureau
Robert J. Donovan Award:
Colleen M. Donohoe, CMP
Director of Meetings and Conventions
The Society of Thoracic Surgeons
Pillar Award:
Barbara Connell, CAE, CMP
Chief Operating Officer
American Society of Gastrointestinal Endoscopy
GEM Award:
Kristi Casale, CMP, DMCP
Meeting Services Senior Manager
American Academy of Pediatric Dentistry
Outstanding Service to a Chapter Award:
Keri Kelly
Director of Hotel Industry Relations
onPeak | GES

Award descriptions and information on past award winners can be found HERE.

Watch the GMC PCMA Facebook page and your inbox for upcoming event details.