Leading Meeting Professionals

Professional Convention Management Association

October 22 2015

2016 Board of Directors Announced!

Rory Davis

We are happy to announce the 2016 Board of Directors for the PCMA Northern California Chapter

President: Dana DePonzi-Haas, CMP-HC, streamlinevents

President-Elect: Alexandra Carvalho, Kaiser Permanente

Immediate Past President: Chris Meadors, San Francisco Marriott Marquis

Treasurer: Ken Edhammer, Carmel Valley Ranch

Secretary: Position is Open

Director: Brian Bouchelle, Disney Resort Destinations

Director: April Dickerson, app Annie

Director: Danielle Elliott, Convention Management Resources

Director: Zorianna Smith, Allied PRA

Director: Erin Vomocil, CMP, UBM Tech

Director: Carolyn Yim, Clift SF, Morgans Hotel Group

If you are interested in getting involved on a committee in 2016, please email Dana DePonzi-Haas at danadeponzi@yahoo.com.

Please log in to post comments.