Leading Meeting Professionals

Professional Convention Management Association

September 18 2015

New Member Update

Cheri D. Jones, CMP, Vista Productions, Inc.

Help us welcome our new members from last quarter. If you have a chance, send them a welcome email.  Let them know how great PCMA is and help get them involved in the Chapter.

Alexis Keeley, University of Missouri, alexiskeeley214@gmail.com

Brent Stockton, Centerplate at Sioux City, bstockton@sioux-city.org

Angie Burlison, Retail Confectioners International, angie@retailconfectioners.org

Amanda Roberts, Hotel Sorella Country Club Plaza, amandaroberts214@gmail.com

Angel Keys, Angel Keys Corporate Meetings & Events, angelk@eventsbyangelkeys.com

Rita Matthews, Visit Norfolk, rmatthews@visitnorfolktoday.com

Tricia Grube, Applied Measurement Professionals, tricia.grube@goamp.com

Katy Ledvich, katy.ledvich@marriott.com

Please log in to post comments.