Leading Meeting Professionals

Professional Convention Management Association

February 11 2015

Membership Recap

TJ Jackson

You have joined a community of the most passionate and informed meeting professionals in our industry right in your backyard. PCMA’s Southeast Chapter serves over 500 members from Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee and Puerto Rico.
We would like to welcome the following new members to our chapter:

•    Maryann McGranahan with The Walt Disney Company
•    Claudia Davila with Procolombia
•    Dahlia Williams, CGMP with American Public University
•    Christina Hodskins with EventSphere
•    Christine A Barker Odom with Prince George's Community College
•    Thomas Brandt with Event Technology LLC
•    Robin Deyo with CENDYN
•    Taylor G Rhodes with Destination South Meetings & Events
•    Jamie M Hulet with Grand Ole Opry Entertainment Group
•    Calvin L Easter Jr. with East Carolina University
•    Mikki R Walls with Myrtle Beach Area Convention and Visitors Bureau
•    Scott MacLellan with MW&A Transportation & Events
•    Freda S Blackwell with East Carolina University
•    Kathleen M Niesen with KMN
•    Carrie A Corsoro with IACP
•    Allison Unruh with Disney Destinations
•    Amanda Roberson with Grand Ole Opry Entertainment Group
•    Kris Wyatt, IOM with North Carolina State Firemen's Association
•    Chip Minick with Marriott International
•    Joely J Jackson, MBA with The Ritz-Carlton, Istanbul (US Based)
•    Lauren J Gonzalez with University of Florida
•    James D Schultenover with Associated Luxury Hotels International
•    Dianna Pierce with Asheville Convention & Visitors Bureau
•    Kimberly Dvorscak with Smart City Networks
•    Kevin G Kirby with The KIRBY Consulting Group
•    Audrey Davies with Elite Hospitality Alliance Global

•    Stannie D Wright with McKesson Corporation
•    Ben R Swartz III, CMP with Agentis Management, Inc.
•    Alex Michaels with Visit Jacksonville
•    Elena Grant with National Trade Productions, Inc.
•    Amber J Andrews with Carolinas AGC
•    Kathryn Collins with Kathryn Collins & Co.
•    Dana Pederson with Trump Hotel Collection
•    Amira S Kruyne with Society of American Military Engineers
•    Nicole C Jones with ADS, INC.
•    Jenny A Zdankowski with Eau Palm Beach Resort & Spa
•    Amanda Andersen with Bankers Fidelity/Gray Television
•    Louise W Mobley      
•    Edie Hope, CMP with Planning With Purpose, LLC


BE A PAL! If you are interested in mentoring a new member or need mentoring, let the membership committee know, and we will pair you with a chapter "PAL." Contact tjpcma@outlook.com.

Click here to read more.