Leading Meeting Professionals

Professional Convention Management Association

January 21 2015

2015 PCMA Officers & Directors

Jill Formeister, Communications Committee Chair, Greater Midwest Chapter
Several members of the Greater Midwest Chapter are among the 2015 PCMA Officers and Directors announced last week by PCMA. Congratulations to:

Raymond John Kopcinski, Sr., CMP

Senior Director
Million Dollar Round Table
Term: 2015
Mary Pat Heftman

Executive Vice President, Convention
National Restaurant Association
Term: 2015
Immediate Past Chair:
Christopher J. Wehking, CMP

Chief Program Officer
American Society of Anesthesiologists
Term: 2016

Bill Grusich, CMP, FASAE

Senior Vice President
Associated Luxury Hotels International
Term: 2015-2017
Martin D. Balogh

Director of Meetings & Travel
American Bar Association
Term: 2013-2015

See the complete list of officers and directors Here.