Leading Meeting Professionals

Professional Convention Management Association

December 17 2014

Who will lead the Greater Midwest Chapter in 2015?

Greater Midwest Chapter
The new year brings new officers, board members, and committee chairs and vice chairs to GMC. The following positions have been announced:  

Executive Committee
President: Catherine Mills, CMP 
President-Elect: Hilary Rosenthal 
Treasurer: Sandy Reynolds, CMP
Secretary: Valerie Geisendorfer, CMP 
Immediate Past President: Julie Scuras 
Tonya Almond, CMP
Jenna Cummins, CMP
Tracy Riggan
Stacey Woldt, CMP
Director-Supplier Partners
Douglas Dvorak
Ryan Murphy
Sarah Opple
Rachael Riggs, CMP

Committee Chairs 
Awards - Mary Bradford 
Chapter Relations - Phil Ridley, CMP
Communications - Jill Formeister
Community Services - Keri Kelly 
Education - Christy Moore, CMP 
Events - TBD  
Membership - Cindy Wendt 
Sponsorship - Donna Bongiovanni
Student Membership - Jenna Blandi 
Committee Vice Chairs
Awards - Laura Metcalf Jelinek, CAE 
Chapter Relations - TBD
Communications - Brenda Dreier, CMP 
Community Services - Andrea Carlson, CMP & Anne Mahnke, CMP 
Education - Monika Anger 
Events - TBD 
Membership - Dana Saal, CMP, CAE 
Sponsorship - Wendy Freiwald 
Student Membership - Molly Witges, CMP