Leading Meeting Professionals

Professional Convention Management Association

November 05 2014

PCMA Chesapeake 2015 Board of Directors Announced

Janeé Pelletier

The PCMA Nominating Committee for the Chesapeake Chapter met on September 24, 2014 to review this year’s nominee applications. After careful deliberation, the Chesapeake Chapter Nominating Committee recommends the following slate of Officers and Directors for 2015:


PRESIDENT – Janeé Pelletier, M.B.A., CMP, Chief Operating Officer, Conference & Logistics Consultants, Inc.

PRESIDENT-ELECT – Robyn Hulvey, CMP, CGMP, Assistant Director of Meetings, Henry Jackson Foundation for the Advancement of Military Medicine, Inc.

TREASURER – Cindy Bennett

SECRETARY – Krystine LoBianco, CMP, National Sales Manager, Connecticut Convention Center

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT – Marci Glavin, CMP, Associate Regional Vice President, HelmsBriscoe


PROFESSIONAL and Director of Membership – Lesly Rehaut, CMP, CMM, Director of Sales, Travel Planners, Inc.

SUPPLIER PARTNER and Director of Sponsorships – Richard Hays, Regional Sales Manager, Hilton Sandestin Beach Golf Resort & Spa

Continuing in their role for the second of a two-year term:


PROFESSIONAL and Director of Communications – Patty Amos, CMP, Marketing and Communications, TESSCO Technologies

SUPPLIER PARTNER and Director of Programs – Olivia Puglisi, CTA, Senior Convention Services Manager, Visit Baltimore