Leading Meeting Professionals

Professional Convention Management Association

March 24 2014

Member Updates

Heartland Chapter

New Members Joining our Chapter in 2013

Matthew Craig Merrigan,  MSOD, Arkansas Pharmacists Association

Tyler R. Adkins ,  Ewing Meetings

Sarah J Wolfington, Woodward Conference Center and CVB

Laurren Marie Rehkop, Kansas State University

Cristalle Marie Bozarth, International Association of Assessing Officers

Jason D. Jordan, St. Louis Convention and Visitors Commission

Kelly Bailey, Sweet Adelines International

Courtney L. Greene, Crowne Plaza Kansas City Downtown

Megan O'Keefe, CMP, Hyatt Regency Cincinnati

Katie M. Sanford, National Association of Insurance Commissioners

Patti Ator, Children's Hospital Association

Jonalee J. Jackes, Sioux City Convention Center

Bibs N. Fletcher, Sheraton Overland Park Hotel

Amy K. Bell, LP etc.

Meagan McClain, American Academy of Family Physicians

Lori M. Brooks, College Media

Robert Hutchison, Sterling Meetings and Events Corporation

Abby S. Podkul, CMP, American Soybean Association

Todd Scholl, Hotel Sorella Country Club Plaza

Amy Watson, CMP

Velerie Eddleman, CMP, USDA-Farm Service Agency

David Swift, PRG 

Lisa Boon, Retail Confectioners International

Evease I. Tucker, University of Arkansas

Karen Fraser, Great Saint Charles Convention & Visitors Bureau

Joan M. Ohlms, Greater Saint Charles Convention & Visitors Bureau

Kelly Krause, Overland Park Convention Center

Julie E. Boyer, Kansas State University

Gemma O. Zook, Kansas City Convention & Entertainment Facilities

Kimberly A. Hewitt, CAE, Catholic Health Association

Kelsey R. Parcell, Northeastern State University Career Services

Ann Klundt, RiverCenter/Adler Theatre


New Members Joining our Chapter (January and February 2014)

Craig Deel, Sheraton Overland Park Hotel

Kurt Dietz, Caesars Entertainment

Matt Ceule, H&R Block

Elise Hartenbach, University of Missouri

Wendy Harms, Kansas Livestock Association

Denise Snow, FASTSIGNS International

Casey Olson, Hallbrook Country Club

Please log in to post comments.