Leading Meeting Professionals

Professional Convention Management Association

PCMA Southeast Chapter Student Chapters

University of Central Florida - http://pcmarosen.org

President: Khrystle Rader
krader@knights.ucf.edu
(404) 202-8120

Vice President: Melissa Germain
m.mgermain@yahoo.com
(561) 635-5601

Secretary: Marietta Matusevich
mariettam@knights.ucf.edu
(561) 305-3545

Fundraising Chair: TBA

Digital Media Chair: Nathan Gonzalez
ngonzalz@knights.ucf.edu
(407) 619-7277

Faculty Advisor: Suzan Bunn
suzan.bunn@ucf.edu
(407) 903-8212

University of South Carolina

President: Sabrina Delk 
sabrinadelk1028@gmail.com 
(803) 348-0888

Vice-President: Megan Peevy 
peevym@email.sc.edu 
(571) 217-2068

Treasurer: Jackie Carleen
carleen@email.sc.edu 

Secretary: Rachel Haisfield
haisfiel@email.sc.edu 
(303) 217-1663

Faculty Advisor: Sandy Strick
strick@mailbox.sc.edu
(803) 777-6665

Southeast Chapter