Leading Meeting Professionals

Professional Convention Management Association

April 10 2014

PCMA Southeast Chapter celebrates 20 year anniversary 1994-2014

Brenda Dempsey

Founded in 1994 by Camille Day, Founding President and the first board of directors, the PCMA Southeast Chapter is pleased to be celebrating its 20 year anniversary this year. This historic milestone will be recognized at our annual chapter meeting November 5th at the King Plow Center and hosted by Bold American Events. The St. Louis Convention & Visitors Corporation is our Annual Meeting Sponsor.

Thank you to all of our Past Presidents for their leadership.   

2013  Sharon Collins

2012  Patty Kieffer

2011  Megan Maharry

2010  Marion Welsh

2009  Mike Michel

2008  Ali Brown

2007  Sylvia Ratchford

2006  Pam Shepherd

2005  Jon Mitchell

2004  Susan Herrington

2003  Phelps Hope

2002  Jenny Broadway/Phelps Hope

2001  Bob Hancock

2000  Susanne Wells Miell

1999  Michael Holt 

1998  Judy Shope

1997  Susan Henderson

1996  Susan Rawlins

1995  Helen Mitchell

1994  Camille Day, Founding President

Southeast Chapter