Leading Meeting Professionals

Professional Convention Management Association

November 18 2013

Southeast Chapter 2014 Board of Directors

User Not Found
PRESIDENT: Brenda Dempsey, Nashville Convention and Visitors Bureau
IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT: Sharon Collins, CMP, SMMC, American Cancer Society
SECRETARY/TREASURER: Barbara Stroup, CEPI Division of Bodden Partners

DIRECTOR (three-year term):
COMMUNITY SERVICE: Bernie Wilke Jr., EventSphere

DIRECTOR (taking over the role in the second year of a three-year term):
VOLUNTEER: Kevin Belanger, Shepard Exposition Services

DIRECTORS (continuing in the role for the second of a three-year term):
COMMUNICATIONS: David Keller, Production Resource Group (PRG)
MEMBERSHIP: Theda “TJ” Jackson, Destination College Park

DIRECTORS (continuing in the role for the third of a three-year term):
SPONSORSHIP: Sarah Bigorowski, Georgia Pharmacy Association
PROGRAMS: Mike Whittington, Mike Whittington & Associates, Inc.

Please log in to post comments.

Southeast Chapter