Leading Meeting Professionals

Professional Convention Management Association

Contact us

For Advertising opportunities in our newsletters or annual directory, please contact Megan Martin: megan.martin29@gmail.com

For Membership information, please contact Sheila Ryan at: Sheila.ryan@hilton.com

For Sponsorship opportunities, please contact Natalie Hamlett at: Natalie.hamlett@hyatt.com 

For Educational Program information, please contact Gail Brienza at: gbrienza@spectrumav.com

For Community Service opportunities, please contact: Kevin Lepine at kevin@mpassociates.com

For General Inquiries, please contact: rockymountain@pcma.org

For Website problems or postings please contact: rocky.mountain.chapter@pcma.org

CHAPTER MAILING ADDRESS
RMPCMA
c/o IMI
12011 Tejon St., Suite 700
Westminster, CO 80234
rockymountain@pcma.org

Rocky Mountain Chapter