Leading Meeting Professionals

Professional Convention Management Association
  • Aida Campbell, CMP

    Aida Campbell, CMP

    Director, Strategic Accounts
    Experient, A Maritz Global Events Company
  • Robert Heard, MBA, CAE

    Robert Heard, MBA, CAE

    Associate Executive Director, Membership & Education
    American College of Emergency Physicians
  • Christie Greenleaf

    Christie Greenleaf
    Member At Large

    SVP Sales and Industry Relations
  • Tracy Judge, CMP, HMCC

    Tracy Judge, CMP, HMCC
    Member At Large

    Director of Business Development
    Cadence Meetings & Incentives
  • Jim Kelley

    Jim Kelley
    Member At Large

    Vice President, Sales & Industry Relations
    PRG Corporate & Events Group
  • Christine Klein, CMP

    Christine Klein, CMP

    Vice President, Meetings & Events
    National Defense Industrial Association
  • Desirée Knight, CMP

    Desirée Knight, CMP
    Member At Large

    Director of Conferences & Seminars
    American Railway Engineering and Maintenance-of-Way Association
  • John Loveless, CEM

    John Loveless, CEM

    Vice President, National Sales
    Global Experience Specialists (GES)
  • Catherine Mills, CMP

    Catherine Mills, CMP
    Member At Large

    Director, Annual Meeting & Council on ADA Sessions
    American Dental Association
  • Jennifer Morris

    Jennifer Morris

    Vice President, Meetings & Tradeshows
    National Restaurant Association
  • Megan Tate, CMM

    Megan Tate, CMM

    Senior Manager - Finance and Events
    Petco Animal Supplies, Inc.
  • Danielle Urbina, CMP

    Danielle Urbina, CMP

    Director of Meetings and Exhibits
    American Society of Anesthesiologists
  • Mary Pat Heftman

    Mary Pat Heftman
    Board Liaison

    Executive Vice President, Convention & Strategic Alliances
    National Restaurant Association
  • Cassie Corvo

    Cassie Corvo
    Staff Liaison

    Program Coordinator
    Professional Convention Management Association
  • Carrie Johnson

    Carrie Johnson
    Staff Liaison

    Senior Program Manager, Education
    Professional Convention Management Association

About PCMA